VC Logo Two Color

Visual Communications

Graphic Design, Interactive Media, Video, Photography, Web Design, and Illustration

PAGE URL: http://www.cccvc.com/aboutvc/faculty_staff.php
PRINTED: Wednesday 22nd, November 2017 12:55:01 AM

Faculty & Staff

Peter Hoelter

Program Chair / Faculty
peter.hoelter@chemeketa.edu | @hoelterp
Web Design, Digital Graphics, Print Production, and Business of Graphic Design
Class Web Sites »

Christine Linder

Faculty
christine.linder@chemeketa.edu
Graphic Design, Typography, Layout and Portfolio Preparation

Bret Malley

Faculty
bret.malley@chemeketa.edu
Photography, Photo Illustration, Digital Color, Print Production, and Interactive Media. Author of Advanced Compositing in Photoshop: Bringing the Impossible to Reality.

Julian Harkema

Instructional Assistant and Adjunct Faculty
julian.harkema@chemeketa.edu

Adobe Photoshop

Carson Brown

Adjunct Faculty
carson.brown@nike.com
Adobe Illustrator

Kristen MacDonald

Adjunct Faculty
kmacdon1@my.chemeketa.edu

Adobe InDesign

Susanne Tringali

Adjunct Faculty
stringal@my.chemeketa.edu
Graphic Design Literacy

Kelly James

Adjunct Faculty
kjames23@my.chemeketa.edu
Professional Photography Series
Kelly James Photography »

Christian Bergmans

Adjunct Faculty
cbergma2@my.chemeketa.edu
Filmmaking
Bergmans Video Productions »

Laura Lawn

Adjunct Faculty
llawn@chemeketa.edu
Photography

Kel Ward

Adjunct Faculty
Photography
Kel Ward Photography »

Jason Mekeel

Adjunct Faculty
jason.mekeel@chemeketa.edu
Photography

Noah Pfarr

Adjunct Faculty
noah.pfarr@chemeketa.edu
Digital Illustration
Noah Illustration »